Meet Our Staff

Donna J. Adams
Personal Customer Service Agent
Eagle River Office
dadams@meyer-ins.com

Aimee Bauknecht
Commercial Customer Service Agent
Eagle River Office
abauknecht@meyer-ins.com

William Clark
Agency Principal/Sales Producer
bclark@klinnerinsurance.com

Joy L. Craig
Personal Customer Service Agent
Land O’Lakes Office
jcraig@meyer-ins.com

John Damos Jr.
Account Executive
jdamos@meyer-ins.com

Dave Klinner
Agency Principal/Sales Producer
dklinner@klinnerinsurance.com

Kathy Knobel, CFP
Account Executive
Ripco Credit Union Office
kknobel@meyer-ins.com

Lisa Kohlman
Personal Customer Service Agent
Eagle River Office
lkohlman@meyer-ins.com

Phyllis O’Brien, ACSR
Personal & Commercial Customer Service Agent
St. Germain Office
pobrien@meyer-ins.com

Brenda J. Otto
Accounting
Eagle River Office
botto@meyer-ins.com

Steven Richter
Agency Principal/Sales Producer
srichter@klinnerinsurance.com

Jason Steliga
Agency Principal/Sales Producer
jsteliga@klinnerinsurance.com

Jon M. Strom
Insurance Sales Producer
St. Germain Office
jstrom@meyer-ins.com

Nic Weight
Sales Producer
nweight@meyer-ins.com

Steve M. Wiczek
Sales Producer
St. Germain Office
swiczek@meyer-ins.com

Web Development & Hosting by Corridor Design